Gas Industry Awards – nominate now

Nominations are open for the Gas Industry Awards, organised by IGEM and the Energy & Utilities Alliance.
The awards will be announced at the annual lunch on 15 May in London.

Nominations must be submitted before 1 March in the following categories:
1. Company of the Year sponsored by Wales & West Utilities
2. Customer Service Award
3. Engineer of the Year sponsored by British Gas
4. Innovation Award
5. Leadership Award sponsored by SGN
6. Manager of the Year
7. Product of the Year sponsored by Morrison Utility Services
8. Project of the Year
9. Safety Award
10. Young Person’s Achievement Award

More details and an entry guide here.

Submit your nominations directly online here.